Contact Us

Magnify Digital Inc.

680 B Leg-In-Boot Square
Vancouver, BC  V5Z 4B4
T 604.879.7770
5th Floor – 11601 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T 310.237.6521

info@magnifydigital.com

 

Moyra Rodger – CEO

moyra@magnifydigital.com

Erin Garrity – VP
Strategy & Interactive

erin@magnifydigital.com

Rae Hull – Strategic Advisor

rae@magnifydigital.com

Victor Chan -
Digital Strategist

victor@magnifydigital.com

Maryam Merhtash -
Digital Strategist

maryam@magnifydigital.com

Aidan Buckley -
Digital Strategist

aidan@magnifydigital.com

Scott Duncan -
ALERT® Licensing Agent USA

scott@magnifydigital.com